Corporate Office
5695 Beggs Road
Suite #B
Orlando, FL 32810

Phone   (407) 788-1969
Fax        (407) 788-1643

EC #13001404
EC #13005073

Tampa Office
501 S. Falkenburg Rd.
Suite D-10
Tampa, FL 33619

Phone   (813) 681-9999
d

EC #13001404
EC #13005073

Timothy R. Libke
Chief Executive Officer
line

Gary M. Carter
General Manager-Tampa
gary@lcelectricinc.com

Dave Foisy
Safety Director
dave@lcelectricinc.com

Ronald A. Carter
President
ron@lcelectricinc.com

John English
Vice President
johne@lcelectricinc.com

Junior Gonzalez
Project Manager
junior@lcelectricinc.com

Samantha Dufour
Chief Financial Officer
samantha@lcelectricinc.comline

John Moore
Vice President
johnm@lcelectricinc.com

Carla Davis
Project Coordinator
carla@lcelectricinc.com
123

Phyllis Libke
Office Manager/Treasurer
123

Alan Carter
Estimator
alan@lcelectricinc.com